Kabir Yadav, M.D., M.S., M.S.H.S., FACEP

Faculty, UCLA CTSI Research Data Repository

Associate Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine

kabir@emedharbor.edu

Core Faculty

Roger Lewis, M.D., Ph.D., FACEP

Department Chair

Director, Research Fellowship

Professor of Emergency Medicine-in-Residence

roger@emedharbor.edu

Nichole Bosson, M.D., MPH, FAEMS

Associate EMS Fellowship Director and Adjunct Faculty

Assistant Medical Director, Los Angeles County EMS Agency

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

nbosson@emedharbor.edu

David Burbulys, M.D., FACEP, FAAP

Associate Director, Residency Training Program

Health Sciences Clinical Professor

burbulys@emedharbor.edu

Bradley Chappell, D.O., M.H.A., FACOEP, FACEP

Director, Rapid Medical Evaluation Program
Director, ED Administration Fellowship

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

brad@emedharbor.edu

Jennifer Chen, M.D.

Patient Safety Officer

Emergency Medicine and Internal Medicine Faculty

Health Sciences Associate Clinical Professor

jennifer@emedharbor.edu

Clinton Coil, M.D., MPH

Chief Quality Officer

Health Sciences Associate Clinical Professor

ccoil@dhs.lacounty.gov

Ross Donaldson, M.D., MPH, CTropMed

Director, Global Health Program

Associate Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine

Adjunct Associate Professor of Epidemiology

ross@rossdonaldson.com

Madonna Fernandez-Frackelton, M.D., FACEP

Vice Chair, Education

Director, Residency Training Program

Health Sciences Clinical Professor

fernandez@emedharbor.edu

Ross Fleischman, M.D., MCR

Director, Clinical Informatics Program

EM Workgroup Lead, LAC ORCHID EHR Project

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

rossf@emedharbor.edu

Marianne Gausche-Hill, M.D., FACEP, FAAP

EMS Fellowship Director

Medical Director, Los Angeles County EMS Agency

Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine

mgausche@emedharbor.edu

Timothy Horeczko, M.D., MSCR, FACEP, FAAP

Emergency and Pediatric Emergency Medicine Faculty

Director, Research Associates in the Department of Emergency Medicine
Associate Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine

thoreczko@emedharbor.edu

Dennis Hsieh, M.D., J.D.

Faculty

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

dhsieh@dhs.lacounty.gov

Timothy Jang, M.D.

Director, Emergency Ultrasound Program

Director, Emergency Ultrasound Fellowship

Associate Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine

tbj@ucla.edu

Jaime Jordan, M.D.

Associate Director, Residency Training Program

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

jordan@emedharbor.edu

Amy Kaji, M.D., Ph.D.

Vice Chair, Academic Affairs

Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine

akaji@emedharbor.edu

Teresa Liu, M.D., RDMS

Associate Director, Ultrasound

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

teresa@emedharbor.edu

Adedamola Ogunniyi, M.D.

Director, Process and Quality Improvement Program

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

aogunniyi@emedharbor.edu

Patricia Padlipsky, M.D., FAAP

Director, Pediatric Emergency Department
Health Sciences Associate Clinical Professor

padlipsky@emedharbor.edu

Ryan Pedigo, M.D.

Director, Medical Student Clerkship

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

pedigo@ucla.edu

Mike Peterson, M.D., FAAEM, FACEP

Vice Chair, Clinical Operations

Health Sciences Clinical Professor

peterson@emedharbor.edu

Moh Saidinejad, M.D., MBA, FAAP, FACEP

Director, Patient Experience

Health Sciences Associate Clinical Professor

moh@emedharbor.edu

Shamsher Samra, M.D., Ph.M.

Faculty

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

samra@emedharbor.edu

Shira Schlesinger, M.D., MPH

Director, EMS and Disaster Preparedness Program
Medical Director, Paramedic Training Institute, LA County EMS Agency

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

sschlesinger2@dhs.lacounty.gov

Manny Singh, M.D., MBE

Faculty

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

masingh@dhs.lacounty.gov

David Tanen, M.D., FAAEM, FACMT

Associate Director, Residency Training Program

Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine

dtanen@emedharbor.edu

Juliana Tolles, M.D., M.H.S

Faculty

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

jtolles@emedharbor.edu

Andrea Wu, M.D., MMM, FACEP

Director, Adult Emergency Department

Co-Director, ED Administration Fellowship

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor

awu@emedharbor.edu

Kelly D. Young, M.D., MS, FAAP

Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship

Health Sciences Clinical Professor

kyoung@emedharbor.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Robert Hockberger, M.D., FACEP

Department Chair Emeritus

Professor of Emergency Medicine

hock@emedharbor.edu

Diane Birnbaumer, M.D., FACEP

Emeritus Senior Clinical Educator

Professor of Emergency Medicine

dianeb@emedharbor.edu

Wendy Coates, M.D., FACEP

Emeritus Senior Education Specialist
Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine

coates@emedharbor.edu

Stan Inkelis, M.D., FAAP

Emeritus Professor of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Health Sciences Clinical Professor of Pediatrics

inkelis@emedharbor.edu

James Niemann, M.D., FACEP

Emeritus Senior Faculty

Professor of Emergency Medicine-in-Residence

niemann@emedharbor.edu

Clinical Faculty

Zahir Basrai, M.D.

Alex Berk, M.D.

Jonathan Birnbaum, M.D.

Diane Birnbaumer, M.D.

Mason Bragg, M.D.

Manny Celedon, M.D.

Wendy Coates, M.D.

Marc Cohen, M.D.

William Dodge, M.D.

Joy Donofrio, M.D.

Lourdes Escolona, M.D.

Carolyn Gates, M.D.

Mohammed Hanif, M.D.

Aliasgher Hussain, M.D.

Stanley Inkelis, M.D.

Carol Lee, M.D.

 

Mike Maruska, M.D.

Bobby Missaghi, M.D.

Eleanor Oakley, M.D.

Jonathan Osgood, M.D.

Neil Patel, M.D.

Alyssa Scott, M.D.

Patrick Shanovich, M.D.

Sonia Simms, M.D.

Thomas Solomon, M.D.

Ben Squire, M.D.

Larry Stock, M.D.

Shirley Tung, M.D.

Richard Washofsky, M.D.

Eric Wei, M.D.

Curtice Wong, M.D.