Administrative Staff

Becki McKenzie

Department Administrator

rmckenzie@emedharbor.edu

Jeanne Austin

Medical Student Coordinator

jaustin@emedharbor.edu

Lucy Hadley

Administrative Assistant, QI

lehadley@emedharbor.edu

Shayna Jackson

Administrative Assistant

sjackson@emedharbor.edu

Veronica Lopez

Secretary to the Department Chair

vlopez4@dhs.lacounty.gov

Christiane Roeder-Sanchez

Residency Program Coordinator

christiane@emedharbor.edu

Renee Sanchez Durbin, BA, Human Services

Research/Academic Assistant V

renee@emedharbor.edu

Cheyenne Sanderlin

Assistant Residency Program Coordinator

csanderlin@emedharbor.edu