Staff

Staff

Lorie Fager
Department Administrator
lfager@dhs.lacounty.gov
Jeanne Austin
Medical Student Coordinator
jaustin@dhs.lacounty.gov
Chanel Carter
Secretary to the Chair
ccarter-johnson@dhs.lacounty.gov
Maria Castro
Assistant Residency Program Coordinator
mcastro7@dhs.lacounty.gov
Nicole Dacuyan-Faucher
Senior Program Manager
nicole.faucher@lundquist.org
Lucy Hadley
Administrative Assistant, QI
lhadley@dhs.lacounty.gov
Veronica Lopez
Staff Assistant
vlopez4@dhs.lacounty.gov
Christiane Roeder-Sanchez
Residency Program Coordinator
croeder-sanchez@dhs.lacounty.gov